Holzbildhauer/innen

Alexandra Jungen

Reinischstrasse 16

3714 Frutigen

info@alexandraart.ch

www.alexandraart.ch


Schimpanse und Mädchen

Verkaufspreis: CHF 6'400.00



Alexandra Otter

Hauptstrasse 264

3855 Brienz

aotter@gmx.ch

www.projekt-otter.ch


Herz

Verkaufspreis: CHF



Angela Galli

Marktgasse 24

9500 Wil

engel.galli@gmail.com

www.angelagalli.ch



Anita Peter

Abendweg 11

6247 Schötz

anitapeter@gmx.ch

www.anitapeter.ch



Anton Blättler

Stolzenberg 16 a

9240 Uzwil

www.tonius.ch



Beat Schild

Hormattenweg 1

3856 Brienzwiler

info@goldundstein.ch



Christina Hollenstein

Wolfgangweg 9

9014 St.Gallen

christina97@bluewin.ch

instagram christina_hollenstein 



Claudia Schürch

Aeusserstgasse 1

3855 Brienz

claudia.schuerch96@gmail.com



Dominik Hollenstein

Wolfgangweg 9

9014 St.Gallen

info@bildhauerei-hollenstein.ch

www.bildhauerei-hollenstein.ch


Drängeleien (Eschenholz)
Verkaufspreis: CHF 8'000.00


Elias Wick

Hauptstrasse 140

3855 Brienz

elias.wick@gmail.com



Elias Zürcher

Seehänsernstrasse 36

6210 Sursee

eliaszuercher@hotmail.com



Fabienne Jäggi

Wolfwilerweg

4624 Härkingen

jaeggi.fabienne@gmail.com



Gabriela Schild

Marktgasse 30

3800 Interlaken

schild@woodcarvings.ch

www.woodcarvings.ch



Gina Sommer

Feldstrasse 58

3855 Brienz

gina.sommer@gmx.ch

instagram ginasommer_ 



Huggler Holzbildhauerei AG

3855 Brienz

info@huggler-holzbildhauerei.ch

www.huggler-holzbildhauerei.ch



Irina Tschümperlin

Schöngrundstr. 3

6048 Horw

irina.tschuemperlin@gmail.com

www.irinatschuemperlin.com



Kevin Herbert Konrad

Hauptstrasse 140

3855 Brienz

kevin.konrad@hotmail.com



Kurt Müller

Speerstrasse 10

9400 Rorschach

bildhauer.mueller@gmail.com

www.bildhauer-mueller.ch



Larissa Fitze

Schützenhausstr. 82

8424 Embrach

contact@larissafitze.com

www.larissafitze.com



Lea Willener

HOLZAB

Schwäbisgasse 6

3600 Thun

leawillener@bluewin.ch


Pinguin

Verkaufspreis: CHF 1450.00



Lukas Püntener

Friedbergstr.14

9240 Uzwil

lukas.puent@hotmail.com



Marcel Eyer

Grimselstr. 35

3862 Innertkirchen

m.eyer@holzbildhauerei.ch



Markus Flück

Dorfstrasse 3

3634 Thierachern

info@markusflueck.com

www.markusflueck.com


Affe sitzend (Weymouth)

Verkaufspreis: CHF 800.00



Martin Bill

Lindeneggweg 15

3645 Gwatt

skulpturenbill@bluewin.ch

www.mart-art.com


Umarmung

Verkaufspreis CHF 2'800.00



Martin Chardonnens

Frety 11

1724 Le Mouret

martinchardonnens@gmail.com

www.brindaventure.ch



Meinrad Ruckstuhl

Birkenweg 1

6145 Fischbach

rosaria.faas@bluewin.ch



Meret Schulenburg

Aeusserstgasse 15

3855 Brienz

merethanakosch@gmail.com



Nicole Messerli

Scheunenberg 41

3251 Wengi

nicole-messerli@outlook.com

facebook.com/HolzbildhauereiNicole




Nikolaus Blättler

Dorfbachstrasse 21

6430 Schwyz

info@blaettler-holzbildhauer.ch

www.blaettler-holzbildhauer.ch



Otmar Wicki

St. Urbanstrasse 6

6144 Zell

otmar.wicki@bluewin.ch

www.wicki-holzbildhauer.ch


Rosschopf

Verkaufspreis: CHF 2'900.00



Peter Bissig

Dorfstr.29

6461 Isenthal

peter@holzbildhauen.ch

www.holzbildhauen.ch



Philipp Dräyer

Oberschwanderstr. 46

3855 Schwanden

p.draeyer@holzbildhauerei.ch



Priska Bieri

Eggi 4

3702 Hondrich

hand-werk.priska@bluewin.ch

www.handwerk-bieri.com



Rolf Blöchlinger

Behämsgasse 7

3855 Brienz

info@rolfbloechlinger.ch

www.rolfbloechlinger.ch


Paprika
Verkaufspreis: CHF 1300.00
Bonnie im Kleid
Verkaufspreis: CHF 1200.00
Windiger Typ
Verkaufspreis: CHF 1300.00

 



Ruedi Anken

Lischen 35

3635 Uebeschi

anken.holz@bluewin.ch


Schau mal! Denk mal! Die Quelle lässt grüssen

Verkaufspreis: CHF 4700.00



Ruth Fischer

Schwanderstrasse 43

3855 Schwanden

ruth.fischer@huggler-holzbildhauerei.ch

www.huggler-holzbildhauerei.ch



Sandra Kunz

Brünigen 688

3860 Meiringen

info@sandrakunz.art

www.sandrakunz.art


Katze und Maus

Verkaufspreis: CHF 1100.00



Sonja Bantli

Im Hasli 4

5636 Benzenschwil

sonja.bantli@bluewin.ch

www.sonjas-kunst.ch


Rose (Arvenholz)

Verkaufspreis: CHF 3‘480.00



Sylvia Hilpertshauser

Steinmätteli 2

3855 Brienz

hilpsylvia@gmail.com



Theresia Utz

Oberschwanderstr. 46

3855 Schwanden

theresiautz@gmx.ch



Trauffer Holzspielwaren AG

Dorfstrasse 73

3858 Hofstetten

holzspielwaren@trauffer.ch

www.trauffer.ch



Walter Zeier

Derflibach 9

3855 Schwanden

walterzeier@bluewin.ch


unsere Sponsoren

Holzbildhauer Verband Schweiz HVS
CH - 3855 Brienz

 

info@holzbildhauerverband.ch